Categories

Facebook

Information

More about...

Paketverfolgung

Bitte geben Sie Ihre Sendungs-ID ein:


Right of revocation

 

Right of revocation

Before a shipment is returned in any case a message has to be sent to the sender.

 

Cancellation and return policy for private end users (consumers)


1. The consumer has the right to revoke his agreement to the conclusion of the contract will within two weeks after receicing the goods. The revocation must have no justification and must be declared in writing or by returning the goods to the seller; to comply with the deadline punctual sending is enough.

2. In the case of withdrawal the consumer is obliged return goods, if the goods can be sent by parcel post . The cost of the return, when exercising the right of withdrawal for orders up to € 40, the consumer has to carry, unless the delivered goods do not correspond to the ordered goods. On orders over € 40, the consumer does not have to bear the cost of returning .

3. The consumer has to pay compensation for a determination by the proper use of the commodity. The customer may inspect the goods carefully. If the examination or usage leads to depreciation, that the goods can no longer be "new" anymore, the consumer has to pay for the depreciation.

4. The right of withdrawal is excluded, for the supply of goods that are produced according to customer specifications or clearly tailored to personal needs or are not suitable due to their construction / condition for a return.

 

Cancellation and return policy for commercial customers (companies)


1. For companies, there is no cancellation and return policy. In exceptional cases, after prior consultation following possibilities exist.

2. The commercial customer bears all shipping cost, the delivery cost and possible return shipping cost. The return shipping is done at the risk of liability of the commercial customers, even if ANS organizes the collection / return shipping.

3. If the depreciation leads to it by the beyond the mere examination of usage that the goods can no longer be "new" anymore, the commercial customer has to bear. For returned goods the commercial customer is generally a merchandise credit for a new purchase within 24 months, a monetary refund is excluded in exceptional cases can be a refund a 10% redemption fee (administrative, goods inspection and restocking costs) .

4. The right of withdrawal is excluded in any case , are for the supply of goods that are produced according to customer specifications or clearly tailored to personal needs or are not suitable due to their condition for a return.

 

Online dispute resolution (Art. 14 par. 1 ODR-Regulation):

Platform of the EU Commission regarding online dispute resolution: http//ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr

Back

Shopping cart

You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.

Currencies

Welcome back!

E-mail address:
Password:
Forgot your password?

Bestsellers

01. Light Stick 170 cm, blue

48,41 EUR
968,20 EUR per Box
19 % VAT plus. excl. Shipping costs

02. Light Stick 155 cm, white, LED

57,91 EUR
1.158,20 EUR per Box
19 % VAT plus. excl. Shipping costs

03. Light Stick 125 cm, white, LED

55,19 EUR
1.103,80 EUR per Box
19 % VAT plus. excl. Shipping costs

Customer group


Customer group: Guest

Manufacturer

Widerrufsrecht

 

Widerrufs- und Rückgaberecht für private Endkunden (Verbraucher)


Vor einem Rückversand hat in jedem Fall eine Meldung an den Versender zu erfolgen.


1. Der Verbraucher hat das Recht, seine auf den Abschluss des Vertrages gerichtete Willenserklärung innerhalb von zwei Wochen nach Eingang der Ware zu widerrufen. Der Widerruf muss keine Begründung enthalten und ist in Textform gegenüber dem Verkäufer zu erklären; zur Fristwahrung gilt das Eingangsdatum beim Verkäufer.

2. Der Verbraucher ist bei Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts zur Rücksendung verpflichtet, wenn die Ware durch Paket versandt werden kann. Die Kosten der Rücksendung trägt bei Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts der Verbraucher, es sei denn, die gelieferte Ware entspricht nicht der bestellten Ware. 

3. Der Verbraucher hat Wertersatz für eine durch die bestimmungsgemäße Ingebrauchnahme der Ware entstandene Verschlechterung zu leisten. Der Verbraucher darf die Ware vorsichtig und sorgsam prüfen. Den Wertverlust, der durch die über die reine Prüfung hinausgehende Nutzung dazu führt, dass die Ware nicht mehr als „neu“ verkauft werden kann, hat der Verbraucher zu tragen.

4. Das Widerrufsrecht ist ausgeschlossen, bei der Lieferung von Waren, die nach Kundenspezifikationen angefertigt werden oder eindeutig auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind oder aufgrund ihrer Beschaffenheit nicht für eine Rücksendung geeignet sind.

  

Widerrufs- und Rückgaberecht für gewerbliche Kunden (Unternehmen) 

1. Für Unternehmen besteht kein Widerrufs- und Rückgaberecht. In Ausnahmefällen nach vorheriger Abstimmung bestehen folgende Möglichkeiten.

2. Der gewerbliche Kunde trägt sämtliche Versandkosten, die ursprünglichen Anlieferkosten und die eines eventuellen Rückversandes. Der Rückversand erfolgt im Haftungsrisiko des gewerblichen Kunden, auch wenn der Verkäufer die Abholung organisiert / beauftragt.

3.  Den Wertverlust, der durch die über die reine Prüfung hinausgehende Nutzung dazu führt, dass die Ware nicht mehr als „neu“ verkauft werden kann, hat der gewerbliche Kunde zu tragen. Für zurückgenommene Waren erhält der gewerbliche Kunde generell eine Warengutschrift für einen neuen Kauf innerhalb von 24 Monaten, eine monetäre Rückerstattung ist ausgeschlossen, in Ausnahmefällen kann eine Rückerstattung in Höhe einer 10%-igen Rücknahmegebühr (Verwaltungs-, Warenprüfungs- und Lagerrückführungskosten) erfolgen.

4. Das Widerrufsrecht ist in jedem Fall ausgeschlossen, bei der Lieferung von Waren, die nach Kundenspezifikationen angefertigt werden oder eindeutig auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind oder aufgrund ihrer Beschaffenheit nicht für eine Rücksendung geeignet sind.

 

Online-Streitbeilegung (Art. 14 Abs. 1 ODR-Verordnung):

Die Europäische Kommission stellt unter ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung bereit.

 

 

Zurück

Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Währungen

Willkommen zurück!

E-Mail-Adresse:
Passwort:
Passwort vergessen?

Bestseller

01. Deko-Leuchtstab 170 cm, blau

48,41 EUR
968,20 EUR pro Karton
zzgl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

02. Deko-Leuchtstab 155 cm, weiß, LED

57,91 EUR
1.158,20 EUR pro Karton
zzgl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

03. Deko-Leuchtstab 125 cm, weiß, LED

55,19 EUR
1.103,80 EUR pro Karton
zzgl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Kundengruppe


Kundengruppe: Gast

Hersteller